Moving Photographs, Entries, Maps and Adventures to SusanneIles.Com

Good afternoon from beautiful Bere Island, County Cork, Ireland!

I’ve finally purchased my own domain and will eventually be migrating the Ring of Beara blog to the new site. I will save the old posts and create new ones. Please come adventuring with me!

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to email me at my new location below:

The new site can be found here: http://www.susanneiles.com

Sunrise over Rerrin, Bere Island, County Cork, Ireland

Sunrise over Rerrin, Bere Island, County Cork, Ireland

About Susanne Iles

Contemporary symbolist artist, writer,curator,and geek/nerd girl . Interested in photography, mythology, alchemy,ancient history,science,gaming and magic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving Photographs, Entries, Maps and Adventures to SusanneIles.Com

  1. Kathleen Tracy says:

    Love your site Susanne! Thanks so much for your wonderful words and beautiful photography. I dream about going back to where my ancestors came from and hope to make the trip again soon. Kathleen Tracy

  2. Curt Kovach says:

    Hi Susannel. Nice to hear of your new domain, I will certainly track it. The lighthouse article is now nearing completion and I will send a copy to you soon.

Leave a Reply

